This is the "Home" page of the "Tourism" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Tourism   Tags: subject guide, tourism  

Last Updated: Feb 14, 2017 URL: http://libguides.gcit.edu.au/content.php?pid=294416 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Accessing Online Resources

 

Key Databases for your area




Cover Art
IBISWorld Reports
GCIT subscribes to the following reports
Industry Market Research – Australian Reports. Detailed analyses of 80 selected Australian industries. Updated at least annually. Click on Opened Items to view.

Accommodation, Cafes and Restaurants (10 Reports)
H5711 - Hotels and Resorts
H5712 - Motels
H5714 - Caravan Parks and Camping Grounds
H5715 - Serviced Apartments
H5719 - Holiday Houses, Flats and Hostels
H5720 - Pubs, Taverns and Bars
H5731a - Restaurants
H5731b - Cafes & Coffee Shops
H5732 - Caterers and Food Service Contractors
H5740 - Clubs

Hospitality & Tourism Complete
This full-text database is a trusted and unique resource for information covering all areas of hospitality and tourism. In addition to full-text journals, it provides magazines, company and country reports, books and newspapers.

Vocational studies complete
Vocational Studies Complete contains full-text journals and a selection of full-text books applicable to two-year college programs. Key subjects include biotechnology, computer and data processing, cosmetology, electrical technology, forensics, graphic arts, health information technology, interior design, paralegal studies, robotics, travel and tourism, and more.

Welcome

 

New Resources

Cover Art
Events and tourism essentials - Lynn Van der Wagen
Call Number: G155.5 .V36 2010
ISBN: 9781442517837
Publication Date: 2010


 

Feedback on this Guide

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip