This is the "Home" page of the "Cookery" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Cookery   Tags: cookery, subject guide  

Last Updated: Feb 14, 2017 URL: http://libguides.gcit.edu.au/content.php?pid=294419 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Accessing Online Resources

 

New Resources

Cover Art
Food Presentation Secrets - Cara Hobday & Jo Denbury
Call Number: TX740.5 .H62 2010
ISBN: 9781845664039
Publication Date: 2010

Cover Art
The Nomad Cookbook - Daniel Humm; Will Guidara; Leo Robitschek; Francesco Tonelli (Photographer)
Call Number: TX714.H8455 2015
ISBN: 9781607748229
Publication Date: 2015

Cover Art
The Benares - Atul Kochhar
Call Number: TX724.5.I4 K62 2015
ISBN: 9781472900265
Publication Date: 2015


Cover Art
Le Cinq - Eric Briffard, Chihiro Masui (Text by) & Richard Haughton (Photographer)
Call Number: TX719 .B74 2013
ISBN: 9781851497638
Publication Date: 2014

Cover Art
The Nordic Cook Book - Magnus Nilsson
Call Number: TX772. A1 N54 2015
ISBN: 9780714868721
Publication Date: 2015

Cover Art
Nopi - Yotam Ottolenghi; Ramael Scully
Call Number: TX725.M628 O88 2015
ISBN: 9781607746232
Publication Date: 2015

Cover Art
I Love New York - Daniel Humm, Will Guidara & Francesco Tonelli (Photographer)
Call Number: TX715 .H89 2013
ISBN: 9781607744405
Publication Date: 2013

Cover Art
Morimoto - Masaharu Morimoto
Call Number: TX724.5.J3 M67 2007
ISBN: 9780756631239
Publication Date: 2007

Cover Art
The Complete Nose to Tail - Fergus Henderson
Call Number: TX717 .H466 2013
ISBN: 9780062282613
Publication Date: 2013

Welcome

  
 

Ebooks

 

Key Databases for your area

 

Vocational studies complete
Vocational Studies Complete contains full-text journals and a selection of full-text books applicable to two-year college programs. Key subjects include biotechnology, computer and data processing, cosmetology, electrical technology, forensics, graphic arts, health information technology, interior design, paralegal studies, robotics, travel and tourism, and more.


Hospitality & Tourism Complete
This full-text database is a trusted and unique resource for information covering all areas of hospitality and tourism. In addition to full-text journals, it provides magazines, company and country reports, books and newspapers.

 

Feedback on this Guide

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip